Thanks again to Stephy @ StephySweetBakes for giving me this challenge!

I was going to do someone different for my third quote, but Hubby said I should do a hat trick. So here is my THIRD Benjamin Franklin quote:

And I would go so far as to add: NO ONE is responsible for your happiness but yourself. So many people go into relationships with the expectation that this person is going to make them happy, or feel better, or be a better person. They may INSPIRE joy-joy feelings, or make you want to be a better person, but happiness (or the pursuit of) starts with YOU.

3 Nominees:

I’m leaving this open again, to whomever wants to take up the challenge. It does get a little chain letter-ish to keep tagging people, and I don’t want to force anyone who doesn’t think this is fun.

So if you feel inspired- go forth and quote! 😀

THE RULES OF THIS CHALLENGE:

– Post 1 quote a day for 3 days (can be your own or from other sources)

– Nominate 3 bloggers to participate per post & thank the person who nominated you (You may choose to notify your nominees to make them aware)

