What I am currently reading:

1. Star Wars: The Force Awakens by Alan Dean Foster

It’s a novelization, so it runs almost exactly like the movie.

2. Escape To Witch Mountain by Alexander Key

With the exception of a few details- the movie has so far stayed close to the book.

 
What I just finished reading:

Year of Yes: How to Dance it Out, Stand in the Sun, and Be Your Own Person by Shonda Rhimes

This was an unexpectedly good read. From being a competitive knitter, to considering a fictional charater to be her best friend. You should check it out.

 
What I plan to read next:


The Lost Gate (Mither Mages #1) by Orson Scott Card

The third book in this series was recently released, and it has been a while since I read the first two. So I’m going back and re-reading the first two, then moving on to the third.

