Once a month (usually around the end)- I surf Ravelry and look at all the new patterns that have been posted during that month.

Well today I’m going to highlight the ones I found notable in some way. I will only highlight the ones that have a Ravelry download- whether free or paid patterns. Also- all patterns have an English download available.

(Wherever possible- I used the designer’s picture. So copyright belongs to the respective designers.)

1. Modern Rose Afghan (free)

 

2. Chelsea Chevron Bag (paid)

 

3. Bunny Bookmark (paid)

There are several of these: there’s also a gecko, a rat, a frog, a snake, and a minion.

4. Waves of Mint Shawl (paid)


Not to send you down the rabbit hole, but you should go take a look at the recently added patterns. There may be something you fall in love with, that I have not showcased here.

