It’s the last day of June, so it’s time for accountability!


Yardage knitted:
240 yards on 2nd Framed scarf

(of course- there is a lot I’ve worked on, but I don’t count it unless it’s finished. I’m FOUR rows away from bind-off on a scarf, but it’s not done, so I can’t count it. Guess it will just make July’s numbers seem more impressive.)

 
Yarn bought:
1 skein of Knit Picks Mighty Stitch in Serrano colorway = 208 yards
1 skein of Knit Picks Mighty Stitch in Ash colorway = 208 yards
1 skein of Knit Picks Mighty Stitch in Mulberry colorway = 208 yards
1 skein of Knit Picks Mighty Stitch in Canary colorway = 208 yards

Seriously- I love the Mighty Stitch. Must make more stuff with it…

 

June:
Yardage Knitted: 240
Yardage Bought: 832
Money Spent: $17.95

Year to Date:
Yardage Knitted: 5,187
Yardage BOUGHT: 8,258
Money Spent: $298.13

