Yardage knitted:
1,830 yards on charity scarves

Yarn bought:
1 skein of Knit Picks Mighty Stitch in Serrano colorway = 208 yards
1 skein of Knit Picks Mighty Stitch in Ash colorway = 208 yards
1 skein of Knit Picks Mighty Stitch in Canary colorway = 208 yards
1 skein of Knit Picks Mighty Stitch in Mulberry colorway = 208 yards

7 skeins of Willow Rustic in Purple Haze colorway = 575 yards
2 skeins of Fibra Natura Italiano in Terra Cotta colorway = 220 yards
1 skein of Fibra Natura Italiano in Maroon colorway = 110 yards

These last three aren’t going in my Yardage Bought (or money spent categories).  They were bought for a swap, so will not ACTUALLY be going into my stash.  So they don’t REALLY count.  I just basically listed them because I’ve been mainly knitting from my stash.  And as my stash is mostly acrylic (and my two swap recipients are not acrylic friendly)- I had to actually go out and FIND something nice for them.

July:
Yardage Knitted: 1,830
Yardage Bought: 832
Money Spent: $17.95

Year to Date:
Yardage Knitted: 7,017
Yardage BOUGHT: 9,090
Money Spent: $316.08

