A Book Check-In

What I am currently reading:
Waste Lands (The Dark Tower #3) by Stephen King

With the exception of the Harry Potter series- I normally space out books of a series. You know- I read other thing between them. However, The Drawing Of The Three ended in such an odd place (it didn’t feel like a natural stopping point), that I went ahead and started this one.

 
What I just finished reading:

The Drawing of The Three (The Dark Tower #2) by Stephen King

I’ve read this one before, but it was awhile ago, so I picked up a lot of things on re-reading. It also stops at an odd place (unlike the first one), so you kind of feel like it’s not finished.

 
What I plan to read next:

The Wrong Unit by Rob Dircks

I received the audiobook version from the author. One of his other books, Where the Hell is Tesla? has been well received, so I’m looking forward to listening to this one.

