We had a long weekend, and I tried to do ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! I failed at it until yesterday, but that means that I am behind on my blog challenge. So here are Saturday’s, Sunday’s, Monday’s, and today’s blog posts.

Day 24: What Attracts You (In Love)

Right off the bat: Intelligence and a comparable sense of humor

There are a few physical attractors, but they are not required. I like the look of people in glasses. It gives them a learned look. Also- I like long hair. Around the ears is fine. It just needs to be long enough to run my fingers through.

 

Day 25: Your Biggest Regret

Not finishing college. I was one class away from getting my degree in German, but I transferred schools, and the second one didn’t offer the class I needed to finish. Because there was no demand- they kept cancelling that class. Argh! So- I ended up dropping out.

I do want to go back, but I have to start saving up for that.

 

Day 26: Your Hidden Talent

I’m not sure if it’s being everyone’s mom (mostly making sure the people I work with have something to eat), or making things with two sticks and some string. 🙂

 

Day 27: What’s In Your Closet

Everything. Clothes, of course. And anything that doesn’t currently have a place. We still have bins that haven’t been unpacked from moving. Some are in the closet.  The ironing board, is there, but not the iron.  Oddly- the iron sits on one of the bookcases.

