WordPress just reminded me that I registered for an account five years ago today.

 

I posted a few times, then promptly fell off the face of the earth for a few years.

(Hey- it happens.)

 

Nowadays- I am posting semi-regularly, and dyeing all over the place.

 

Luckily- this little beauty (Cinnamon and Spice) is the only one so far that has grabbed me by the heart and demanded that I knit something with it (and by something- I mean a cardigan).  So- I had to dye it’s five other brothers, so that cardigan can be made.

Now don’t get me wrong- I love almost everything I have dyed.  But none of the others have grabbed at me to knit them.  Not even my favorite one- Winter Bark. (More on Winter Bark tomorrow.)

 

Shop update later today.  More Tangerine.  More Cinnamon and Spice, and a new colorway- Magneto!

 

